Jai Mata Chintpurni Langar Committe, Bagha Purana (http://chintpurnilangartrust.baghapurana.com)

Note: Click on photo to enlarge it.

Management Panel

Gurdeep Garg (President)

Gende Di Hatti,
Moga Road,
Bagha Purana

Tinku Garg(Cashier)
Kale ke Road,
Bagha Purana

Pawan Kumar (Lucky)   98142-42823

Harbans Lal (Ashoki)  


1. Gurdeep Kumar (Gheela)  98552-40307
2. Harbans Lal (Ashoki)   98146-95508
3. Pawan Kumar (Lucky)   98142-42823
4. Deepak Jindal    98553-32429
5. Mahesh Mittal    98142-94053
6. Sanjiv Kumar (Pinka)   98148-16788
7. Vimal Kumar (Vicky)   98726-42047
8. Deepak Bansal (Deepa)   98145-63355
9. Ram Lal     98149-28795
10. Rakesh Kumar    98142-06084
11. Vikas Kataria    98148-87069
12. Deepak (Honey)    98146-19089
13. Kumar Garg    94632-93169
14. Vimal Kumar (Kala)   98146-19080
15. Deepak (Deepu)   98551-61866
16. Deepak Singla    98156-37037
17. Happy     
18. Lovelesh (Lovely)   98555-91504
19. Deepak (Tony)


Submit your feedback
 You will be requested to login or register to use this feature

Send Message to
 You will be requested to login or register to use this feature

Please wait... your message is being sent


Your message been sent successfully to

Click here to close this Window & continue surfing the website
 Members (2)



Send Your Message

is your website , please share your valuable messages with us.
Send Your Message

Online TV

Unlimited Entertainment with 24X7 online chanel. Hurry up come and watch it.
Watch It
Copyright   |  Privacy Policy
Server variables - Page generated time 4/24/2024 8:57:21 AM
ProjectID: 9 PageName: clc.aspx